iPhone Interactivity

http://student.elon.edu/mduncan8/iphone_design/iphone_app.swf

For our final project in our Visual Aesthetics I decided to do my mock iPhone app on the blog me and my friends have. Of course none of us in the Interactive Media program have learned the programing language to make an app work. To complete the mock up and illustrate how the app would actually work I used Flash. With Flash I was able to add functional to my design. I did not use many functions of Flash to illustrate my iPhone app. The only actionScript that I used was go to and stop function, which took the user around the different screens of the app and I used the xml playlist function to add a library of songs to the app. Using Flash allowed me to conceptual visual how this app would look and act on a phone. It was a great tool to have at my grasp.

